Book four: The Magician’s Nephew #Lewis

Set in the 1900 The Magician’s Nephew is the first sequential story in the Chronicles of Narnia series, although it was the sixth of seven novels published. The book follows the adventures of Polly and Digory as they find themselves magically transported to other magical worlds and witness the birth of Narnia.

I intend over the coming months to re-read all of the books and will write my full review on completion of the series as I feel there are wider themes to be discussed which traverse all seven books.


Leave a comment

Filed under General rambling, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s